Nuestras oficinas

Barcelona

Oficina:  GRAN VIA
Gran Via Corts Catalanes, 645 · 08010 Barcelona
Tel.  93 302 73 56
granvia@viajestejedor.es

 

Oficina:  MALLORCA
Mallorca, 277 · 08037 Barcelona
Tel. 93 487 20 90
mallorca@viajestejedor.es

  


 

DEPARTAMENTO GRUPOS E INCENTIVOS

Avda. Meridiana 172, local · 08026 Barcelona

Tel. 93 302 30 20
grupos@viajestejedor.es

 

DEPARTAMENTO ESTUDIANTES

Avda. Meridiana 172, local · 08026 Barcelona
Tel. 93 302 30 20
estudiantes@viajestejedor.es

  



CARDEDEU

Dr. Klein, 21 · 08440 Cardedeu

Tel.  93 844 49 29
cardedeu3@viajestejedor.es

 

CASTELLDEFELS

Dr. Barraquer, 14 - 16 · 08860 Castelldefels

Tel. 93 635 05 90
castelldefels@viajestejedor.es

 

GRANOLLERS

Joan Prim, 58 · 08402 Granollers

Tel. 93 870 33 50
granollers2@viajestejedor.es

  

SANT BOI 

Av. Onze de Setembre, 23 - 25 · 08830 Sant Boi de Llobregat
Tel. 93 654 89 30
santboi2@viajestejedor.es

 

TERRASSA 

Pl. Anselm Clavé, 11 · 08221 Terrassa
Tel.  93 780 91 00
terrassa@viajestejedor.es

 

L'HOSPITALET DE LLOBREGAT 

Avda. Del Metro, 16 · 08902 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Tel. 93 331 49 50
lhospitalet@viajestejedor.es

 

GIRONA 

Carrer de la Creu, 32 · 17002 Girona
Tel. 972 21 42 00
girona@viajestejedor.es

   

LLEIDA

Dr. Fleming, 11 · 25006 Lleida
Tel. 973 22 98 90
lleida3@viajestejedor.es

  

ZARAGOZA 

Hernán Cortés, 15 · 50004 Zaragoza

Tel. 976 30 17 03
zaragoza@viajestejedor.es