Nuestras oficinas

Barcelona

Oficina:  CARLES III
Gran Via de Carles III, 93-95 · 08028 Barcelona
Tel. 93 330 57 54
carlos3@viajestejedor.es


Oficina:  MALLORCA
Mallorca, 277 · 08037 Barcelona
Tel. 93 487 20 90
mallorca@viajestejedor.es


Oficina:  SARRIA
Travessera de les Corts, 356 · 08029 Barcelona
Tel. 93 439 50 04
sarria@viajestejedor.es

 

Oficina:  SANT JOAN
Passeig de Sant Joan, 32 · 08010 Barcelona
Tel. 93 246 63 11
santjoan@viajestejedor.es

 

 

 

Oficina:  LESSEPS

Travessera de Dalt, 18 · 08024 Barcelona
Tel. 93 237 14 24
lesseps@viajestejedor.es


Oficina:  GRAN VIA
Gran Via Corts Catalanes, 645 · 08010 Barcelona
Tel.  93 302 73 56
granvia@viajestejedor.es


Oficina:  DEPARTAMENTO GRUPOS E INCENTIVOS
Gran Via Corts Catalanes, 645, 7º 1ª · 08010 Barcelona
Tel. 93 302 30 20
grupos@viajestejedor.es

 

Oficina:  DEPARTAMENTO ESTUDIANTES
Gran Via Corts Catalanes, 645, 7º 1ª · 08010 Barcelona
Tel. 93 302 30 20
estudiantes@viajestejedor.es

 

 



CARDEDEU

Dr. Klein, 21 · 08440 Cardedeu

Tel.  93 844 49 29
cardedeu3@viajestejedor.es

 

GAVÀ

Rambla Vayreda, 37 · 08850 Gavà

Tel. 93 638 27 75
gava@viajestejedor.es

 

GRANOLLERS

Anselm Clavé, 39 · 08402 Granollers

Tel. 93 870 33 50
granollers2@viajestejedor.es

 

LA GARRIGA 

Carrer del Centre, 45-47 · 08530 La Garriga
Tel. 93 871 72 10
lagarriga@viajestejedor.es

 

MATARÓ 

Carrer Nou, 8 · 08301 Mataró
Tel. 93 790 68 67
mataro@viajestejedor.es

 

SANT BOI 

Riera Basté, 41 · 08830 Sant Boi de Llobregat
Tel. 93 654 89 30
santboi2@viajestejedor.es

 

TERRASSA 

Pl. Anselm Clavé, 11 · 08221 Terrassa
Tel.  93 780 91 00
terrassa@viajestejedor.es

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CASTELLDEFELS 

Dr. Barraquer, 14-16 · 08860 Castelldefels
Tel. 93 635 05 90
castelldefels@viajestejedor.es

 

GIRONA 

Carrer de la Creu, 32 · 17002 Girona
Tel. 972 21 42 00
girona@viajestejedor.es

 

L'HOSPITALET DE LLOBREGAT 

Avda. Del Metro, 16 · 08902 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Tel. 93 331 49 50
lhospitalet@viajestejedor.es

  

LLEIDA: 2 oficinas

Dr. Fleming, 11 · 25006 Lleida
Tel. 973 22 98 90
lleida3@viajestejedor.es

 

Pi i Margall, 28 · 25004 Lleida
Tel. 973 23 64 41
lleida1@viajestejedor.es

 

MADRID 

Poeta Joan Maragall, 9 · 28020 Madrid
Tel. 91 556 12 43
madrid@viajestejedor.es

 

RUBÍ 

Av. Barcelona, 7 · 08191 Rubí
Tel. 93 588 28 35
rubi@viajestejedor.es

  

ZARAGOZA 

Hernán Cortés, 15 · 50004 Zaragoza

Tel. 976 30 17 03
zaragoza@viajestejedor.es